Sacramento Kings 2009-2010 Schedule

Chris Webber

2009-10 Kings Schedule

So here is your 2009-2010 Sacramento Kings schedule. It’s not supposed to be released for a little while, but, my penis is larger than yours so I’m allowed to post it. :pleasedontsuemeNBA:

Another fun road trip to start the season!! Weeee!!!

Wed, Oct 28 Sacramento Oklahoma City 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 30 Sacramento New Orleans 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 31 Sacramento San Antonio 8:30 PM ET
Mon, Nov 02 Memphis Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 04 Atlanta Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 07 Sacramento Utah 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 08 Golden State Sacramento 9:00 PM ET NBATV
Tue, Nov 10 Oklahoma City Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 13 Houston Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 17 Chicago Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 20 Sacramento Dallas 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 21 Sacramento Houston 8:30 PM ET
Mon, Nov 23 Sacramento Memphis 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 25 New York Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 27 New Jersey Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 29 New Orleans Sacramento 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 02 Indiana Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 05 Sacramento Phoenix 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 06 Miami Sacramento 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 08 Sacramento New Orleans 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 09 Sacramento San Antonio 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 12 Minnesota Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 15 Sacramento Portland 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 16 Washington Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 18 Sacramento Minnesota 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 19 Sacramento Milwaukee 8:30 PM ET
Mon, Dec 21 Sacramento Chicago 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 23 Cleveland Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 26 L.A. Lakers Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 28 Denver Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 30 Philadelphia Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 01 Sacramento L.A. Lakers 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 02 Dallas Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 05 Phoenix Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 08 Sacramento Golden State 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 09 Denver Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 12 Orlando Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 15 Sacramento Philadelphia 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 16 Sacramento Washington 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 18 Sacramento Charlotte 2:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 20 Sacramento Atlanta 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 22 Sacramento Orlando 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 23 Sacramento Miami 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 26 Golden State Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 29 Sacramento Utah 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 30 Charlotte Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 01 Sacramento Denver 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 03 San Antonio Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 05 Phoenix Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 07 Sacramento Toronto 12:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 09 Sacramento New York 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Feb 10 Sacramento Detroit 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 16 Boston Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 17 Sacramento Golden State 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 20 Sacramento L.A. Clippers 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 21 Sacramento Phoenix 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 23 Detroit Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 26 Utah Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 28 L.A. Clippers Sacramento 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 02 Sacramento Oklahoma City 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 03 Sacramento Houston 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 05 Sacramento Dallas 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 07 Oklahoma City Sacramento 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 09 Sacramento Portland 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 10 Toronto Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 12 Portland Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 14 Minnesota Sacramento 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 16 L.A. Lakers Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 19 Milwaukee Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 21 Sacramento L.A. Clippers 3:30 PM ET
Mon, Mar 22 Memphis Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 24 Sacramento New Jersey 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 26 Sacramento Boston 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 28 Sacramento Cleveland 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 30 Sacramento Indiana 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 31 Sacramento Minnesota 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 03 Portland Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 06 San Antonio Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 08 L.A. Clippers Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 10 Dallas Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 12 Houston Sacramento 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 13 Sacramento L.A. Lakers 10:30 PM ET

Tags: Schedule

comments powered by Disqus